Did this page help you? Let your friends know about us!!!

Give it a
Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast
Like Tree22Likes

Don't know how to use this forum?

Discuss here on Don't know how to use this forum? within the FAQ's forums, part of the Site Info forum; hai frnds iam new to this site naan benzishafeek-dubaila irukkaen-house wife ennaku ethavathu new novels iruntha sollunga...

benzishafeek is offline Newbie

Re: Don't know how to use this forum?

hai frnds iam new to this site naan benzishafeek-dubaila irukkaen-house wife ennaku ethavathu new novels iruntha sollunga

udayakumari is offline Newbie

Hi Friends,

sorry for not posting any threads. Hereafter I use to post reguarly.
    Thanks,
    Udaya
    Parasakthi likes this.

pinkrose is offline Newbie

hi friends nan innaiku than join paanen....

babyarasu22 is offline Newbie
    Real Name
    baby nagalakshmi

Red face Re: Don't know how to use this forum?

Hi,iam new to this site.I love reading books.Here i find many threads about books of different authors.I am going to get so many friends through this site.
    Thanks a lot.
    babyarasu

muralirbk is offline Newbie

hi, i am raji i am a new member please guide me in downloading rc and

Banudevi is offline Newbie

Hello Team leaders and members.

I am very glad to meet you all
    Nishahameetha likes this.

Nishahameetha is offline Moderator Yuva's of Penmai
    Real Name
    Hameetha

Quote Originally Posted by Banudevi View Post
    Hello Team leaders and members.

I am very glad to meet you all
    Hi Banudevi,

Welcome to Penmai

Banudevi is offline Newbie

Thank you Hameetha
    Nishahameetha likes this.

shamy is offline Newbie
    Real Name
    shyamala

hi friends
    i have to know how to change the gender in my profile.There is no option and says male.
    how can i change it

Parasakthi is online now Super Moderator Yuva's of Penmai
    Real Name
    Parasakthi KS

Hai Shamy,

To change your gender, You have to sent a request mail to admin@penmai.comor send a request to admin through private message....
    Last edited by Parasakthi; 28th Mar 2012 at 11:42 AM.

Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast