Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links
Penmai eMagazine November! | All Issues

User Tag List

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By chitra.k

Weight issues

Discussions on "Weight issues" in "Fitness" forum.

Weight issues

Hey all,
    My name is Raveena, and my age is 32. By profession I am a teacher. I shifted to Mumbai few years back. After few months I suddenly started gaining unnecessary amount of weight. Then I stopped consuming oily things, I started having vegetable salads to lose my weight. Nothing seems to be working. I want to lose the extra weight that I have gained. Please can someone give me few advice's or any solutions that could help me to lose the unwanted weight?

Similar Threads:

Sponsored Links

chitra.k is offline Friends's of Penmai
    Real Name
    chitra

Re: Weight issues

Hi Raveena , you are not alone in that problem , most of us have that issue , here are some tips that i have noted down but have not followed them all myself ,
    1. start a food diary , note down all the things u consume in that
    2. start a cocrete work out pattern with mild exercises like walking , some cardio exercises atleast twice a week
    3 . get a digital weighing machine and note down ur weight periodically , u get to see small changes too in digi machine
    4. eat at regular intervals and small portions , like coffee in the morning , breakfast around 8.00, a small glass of juice at 11, lunch at 1.00, a small snack at 3.00 coffee at 5.00 dinneer at 8.00 , a glass of milk at 10.00 . this way u would not be very hungary and stuff yourself at mealtime.
    5.don't keep stock of oily eatables .
    good luck

spv likes this.

Sneha Punj is offline Newbie