Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links
Penmai eMagazine December! | All Issues

User Tag List

Like Tree28Likes

Pcos- Share and Discuss

Discussions on "Pcos- Share and Discuss" in "Infertility & Treatments" forum.

luvbaby is offline Newbie

Pcos- Share and Discuss

hi penmai's i am married before 3 years, i was diagnosed that i have PCOS. I really love baby and my hubby too. Is there will be any difficulty with getting conceived.

Did any of had the same problem and gave birth to child? I am quite new to the word PCOS. please help me. i am so much depressed.

Similar Threads:

Sponsored Links
    Last edited by nlakshmi; 24th May 2012 at 06:51 PM.

everramya is offline Newbie

Re: Pcos-Share and Discuss

hi luvbaby me too have PCOS. Diagnosed before 2 years and trying to get pregnant and also i am having thyroid problems.My friends also had PCOS and got pregnant after a year. Nowadays pcos is very common problem in india. Lets share and discuss here about our treatements.

Last edited by nlakshmi; 24th May 2012 at 06:50 PM. Reason: sticky
    nlakshmi and nilabharathi like this.

nlakshmi is offline Minister's of Penmai
    Blog Entries

Re: Pcos- Share and Discuss

Hi, Luvbaby and everramya
    Welcome to penmai.com. I appreciate you started the discussion thread about pcos -its treatments,symptoms, waiting time, Emotional support and so on and so forth...
    Hope we get good discussions and support from fellow members...

everramya likes this.

thanks for your welcome message lakshmi.

yeah PCOS makes me to feel very much depressed, so only i started this thread.

hi everramya nice to meet you here. yeah as you said many peoples are suffering from PCOS.

When i searched related to PCOS, most of the ansers i got is, Lifestyle without physical work and exercise is the main reason behind this.

So to get rid off we have to change our lifestyle.

ramya how much weight you are now? are you taking any tablets etc?

vizhitha is offline Newbie