Did this page help you? Let your friends know about us!!!

Give it a
Page 17 of 18 FirstFirst ... 715161718 LastLast
Like Tree7Likes

Welcome to Penmai.Com

Discuss here on Welcome to Penmai.Com within the Introduce Yourself here! forums, part of the The Lounge forum; Hi, i am new member in this rourm. i like this forum thanks kamatchi...

kamatchiindra is offline Newbie

Re: Don't know how to use this forum?

Hi,
    i am new member in this rourm. i like this forum

thanks

kamatchi

Parasakthi is online now Super Moderator
    Blogger
    Yuva's of Penmai
    Real Name
    Parasakthi KS
    Blog Entries

Re: Don't know how to use this forum?

Hi Pooja and Kamatchi,

Welcome to Penmai.Com-welcome-group.gif

ammu T is offline Newbie

Re: Welcome to Penmai.Com

Hi, I just joined this forum today.

kalyani86 is offline Newbie

hii. all.. happy to join this site. like to share some devotional informations here. hope you all support me.

YOKI is offline Minister's of Penmai
    Real Name
    Subha

Quote Originally Posted by kalyani86 View Post
    hii. all.. happy to join this site. like to share some devotional informations here. hope you all support me.
    WARM WELCOME KALYANI..................

Share ur views all u know ma...
    unga oor temple pathiyum sollunga...
    enga full support um ungalukku than...
    Subha... Believe in all that can be

A miracle starts whenever you dream

Believe and sing from your heart
    You'll see Your song will hold the key

To Sucess...

vanithum is offline Newbie

hello friends,

I accidentally bumped into this forum. when i was searching for something about tamil and tamil literature, i was led to this forum. I got interested and went through all the forums/sub forums. being a member of various other forums, i got attracted on how each and every new member is welcomed here. that got me attracted and have decided to join in and contribute my 2 cents.

To introduce myself, i am vanitha. i am married, with 1 son. i am from Coimbatore. i am working in a call center here in Coimbatore.

i do not know what else to share now, but hope to interact with all here.

good luck and all the best.

PS: is tamil unicode welcome here or do we have to use a specified tamil fonts..
    Parasakthi likes this.

Parasakthi is online now Super Moderator
    Blogger
    Yuva's of Penmai
    Real Name
    Parasakthi KS
    Blog Entries

Dear Vanitha Sister,

Welcome to Penmai.Com-welcometoourfamilyantimatedgroup.gif

Click here
    for tamil Typing... you can see Tamil Typing Toolbar at the bottom of Right Sidebar

vanithum is offline Newbie

நன்றிகள் கோடி!!!
    Parasakthi likes this.

Real Name
    saravana muthu

Hai friends,
    Iam from Chennai can i join with you ?
    I am a young & small business man But i have the confident to give job to at least 50 Persons in near future. For this plan i have started my work and in the first step i have got nice discussions with foreign buyers & sellers. Hope fully i want many Indian friends from abroad to support me since iam new to import & export Business.

Thanks and regards
    Saravana Muthu.J

kavithaselvam is offline Newbie

haii friends,

nice to see a community for tamil ladies. happy to join here.

Page 17 of 18 FirstFirst ... 715161718 LastLast

LinkBacks (?)

1. 11th Jun 2010, 11:46 AM