• 4 Post By perarul_selvi
  • 4 Post By srikumarsavi
  • 3 Post By Sriramajayam
  • 7 Post By saidevi
  • 6 Post By jv_66
  • 5 Post By Jaanvi
  • 1 Post By jasmine98

Don't like dark skinned men

Discussions on "Don't like dark skinned men" in "Marriage" forum.

perarul_selvi is offline Newbie

Don't like dark skinned men

Hi all. I have always been a reader of this forums and I finally thought of registering myself. I'm a 26 year old girl hailing from Vellore. I work in an IT company. Since I'm 26 already my parents have started looking an alliance for me. They prefer grooms only form our community. I have no issue with that but the thing is most men in our community are dark skinned which I highly dislike. I'm not really fair skinned but still I find myself attracted to only fair skinned men. I studied in VIT, vellore and even there I dated a north Indian guy who was very fair and handsome. I don't know how to explain this to my parents that I'm not attracted to most of the men from our community, I keep rejecting and they seem to be in a hurry. Please help.

Regards,
    Selvi

Similar Threads:

Sponsored Links

srikumarsavi is offline Registered User
    Blogger
    Commander's of Penmai
    Blog Entries

Re: Don't like dark skinned men

Choosing life partner by seeing colour is not fair. You need the guidance of elderly people.

Sriramajayam is offline Registered User
    Blogger
    Supreme Ruler's of Penmai
    Real Name
    விசு @ Visu
    Blog Entries

Hello India Selvi Ammaiyaar,
    Welcome to PENMAI.

Don't like dark skinned men-smileys-praying-742234.gif

Pl wait, our friends will give suitable reply 4 u.

sumathisrini, jv_66 and Jaanvi like this.
    பழகிப் பார் பாசம் தெரியும்.
    பகைத்து பார் வீரம் தெரியும்.

Get in Close with Me to know my Affection!
    Get in Fight with me to know my Braveness!

விசு @ Visu.,
    PENMAI’s Supreme Ruler's of Penmai – II – 22-4-17 to still Date
    PENMAI’s Ex Young Golden Ruler – II – 30-7-15 to 22-4-17 (631days)