Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links
Penmai eMagazine November! | All Issues

User Tag List

Like Tree28Likes

problem in marriage life..

Discussions on "problem in marriage life.." in "Married Life" forum.

sindhushiva is offline Newbie

problem in marriage life..

hi friends

I am new to this forum. i completed my MBA...I am house wife.. i have 8 month old baby.. my husband is working in well known company ennudaiya husband eppothum ennai yen velaikkari velai (cooking, washing, take care of child like that) parthukkondirukkirai, think proactively endru thittukirar... avar nan velaikku poga vendum ethir parkirar,.. i born and bought up in village... upto my UG degree i studied in tamil medium.. my main problem is lack of communication in english... fear to face interview and stage fear... i can speak in english but cant speak speedy... but i am very sharp... class topper in 10th, third in 12th std and class second in MBA... my understanding capacity is very high... i dont know what do to for this problem.. please help me friends...

Similar Threads:

Sponsored Links
    Parasakthi, umaravi2011 and Lav like this.

Guruji is offline Registered User
    Blogger
    Minister's of Penmai
    Blog Entries

Re: problem in marriage life..

Hope experienced penmais will help this Friend..
    GOD Bless all

​aham brahmAsmi

rkrish1928 is offline Friends's of Penmai

completed MBA but still facing communication problems ??

it's not my words that i write to
    rhyme..
    but it's the reason that i write them
    to make you feel so fine

nlakshmi is offline Minister's of Penmai
    Blog Entries

Hey Sindhu...