Hi Hi.. am glad to join in dis group and b a fan to share views abt RC mam novels' .. and Am new to such forum. so kindly correct me if i go wrong anywhere..
Hai to all Rc Fans. I am New to this Forum but am craze of reading rc books.
hi friends..... iam happy to join here... rc novels eppodhum manadhirku amaidhiyum, thelivayum tharum arpudhamaana padaippugal.... ammavin anbaana aravanaippu pola idham tharum naavalgal... enakku migavum pidithamaanavai.... (ipdiye niraya sollikitte pogalaam... bore adikkum.. so idhoda niruthikkiren....) -rc fan.
Hi Friends, I am happy to see the postings in penami -- it is very much userful and updates the current happenings also. Also a fan of RC mam. Whenever I am out of mood used to read her novel - it gives one self encouragements - most of her heroines are example for that.
hi everyone i m big fan RC-mam writing can anyone upload Pudhu vairam naan unakku novel....i m searchin it long long days....plz plz upload it...thanks
I am also very big fan to RC.
Any new novels
I am a big fan of rc
anybody have rc collection
I love reading RC ammas books,they are close to our heart and whenever i feel depressed/exhausted I'll take one of her books and they bring back a new energy within me and refresh me always.
Hi.. i am very happy to join this group. I love very much RC novels.. I am big Fan of RC Mam....
hi... I m a big big fan o ramanichandran mam... she is wonderful writer...
hi i' m sakthi.... i' m a big big fan of rc mam novels............. i love her old novels........
Share It!
Tweet