let me say...

1. stayaway20
    stayaway20
    Hi Hi.. am glad to join in dis group and b a fan to share views abt RC mam novels' ..
    and Am new to such forum. so kindly correct me if i go wrong anywhere..
  2. rajeswaripalani
    rajeswaripalani
    Hai to all Rc Fans.

I am New to this Forum but am craze of reading rc books.
  3. anitha.sankar
    anitha.sankar
    hi friends.....

iam happy to join here...

rc novels eppodhum manadhirku amaidhiyum, thelivayum tharum arpudhamaana padaippugal....

ammavin anbaana aravanaippu pola idham tharum naavalgal...

enakku migavum pidithamaanavai....

(ipdiye niraya sollikitte pogalaam... bore adikkum.. so idhoda niruthikkiren....)

-rc fan.
  4. srdvasu
    srdvasu
    Hi Friends,

I am happy to see the postings in penami -- it is very much userful and updates the current happenings also. Also a fan of RC mam. Whenever I am out of mood used to read her novel - it gives one self encouragements - most of her heroines are example for that.
  5. yokeshprasanna
    yokeshprasanna
    hi everyone

i m big fan RC-mam writing can anyone upload Pudhu vairam naan unakku novel....i m searchin it long long days....plz plz upload it...thanks
  6. sridevi78
    sridevi78
    I am also very big fan to RC.
  7. raba
    raba
    Any new novels
  8. raba
    raba
    I am a big fan of rc
  9. raba
    raba
    anybody have rc collection
  10. venila ramya
    venila ramya
    I love reading RC ammas books,they are close to our heart and whenever i feel depressed/exhausted I'll take one of her books and they bring back a new energy within me and refresh me always.
  11. Hariniprabhakar
    Hariniprabhakar
    Hi..

i am very happy to join this group. I love very much RC novels.. I am big Fan of RC Mam....
  12. bharu2705
    bharu2705
    hi...

I m a big big fan o ramanichandran mam... she is wonderful writer...
  13. jananijaysakthi
    jananijaysakthi
    hi i' m sakthi.... i' m a big big fan of rc mam novels............. i love her old novels........